Monday, October 1, 2018

The Winter Foundlings By Kate Rhodes [Audiobook]

Image

Publisher's Summary


Getting inside the mind of a killer isn't for the faint of heart....
Alice Quentin faces her most terrifying challenge yet in this chilling novel, perfect for fans of Nicci French.
The girl was lying on the steps of the Foundling Museum, dressed all in white.

Four girls have disappeared in North London. Three are already dead. Britain's most prolific child killer, Louis Kinsella, has been locked up in Northwood high-security hospital for over a decade. Now more innocents are being slaughtered, and they all have a connection to his earlier crimes.

Psychologist Alice Quentin is doing research at Northwood. She was hoping for a break from her hectic London life, but she'll do anything to help save a child - even if it means forming a relationship with a charismatic, ruthless murderer. But Kinsella is slow to give away his secrets, and time is running out for the latest kidnap victim, who is simply trying to survive....


BitRate: 95 kbps

File Format: .Mp3

File Size: 385.5 MB

Share

Tell A Friend About Us...

 

Copyright © KickassWarez™ is a registered trademark.

Designed by Templateism.