Friday, October 5, 2018

Ice Nine Kills - The Silver Scream (2018) [Music]


Genre: Post-Hardcore / Metalcore
Country: USA
Quality: 320 kbps

1.The American Nightmare 
2.Thank God It's Friday 
3.Stabbing in the Dark 
5.The Jig Is Up 
6.A Grave Mistake 
7.Rocking the Boat 
8.Enjoy Your Slay (ft. Sam Kubrick of Shields) 
9.Freak Flag 
10.The World in My Hands 
11.Merry Axe-Mas 
12.Love Bites 
13.It Is the End 


Tell A Friend About Us...


Copyright © KickassWarez™ is a registered trademark.

Designed by Templateism.