Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Drake - More Life (2017) [Mp3, CBR 320 kbps]


Country: Canada / USA 
Genre: Hip-Hop / R'n'B 
Label : Young Money Cash Money Republic 
Quality: Mp3, CBR 320 kbps 
Length : 81:41 

After several false starts, Drake's long-awaited More Life album is here. Like his previously released Views, the set made its worldwide debut by way of the rapper's OVO Sound radio show on Beats 1. The only difference: the project wasn't released as an Apple Music exclusive, and will hit all streaming services on Saturday (March 18). 
The project comes after a string of releases and cameos from the 6 God the past few months. He recently appeared on the Young Money reunion celebration "No Frauds," hosted by Nicki Minaj and also featuring Lil Wayne, and he also made guest turns on Future's "Used to This" and Gucci Mane's "Both." 
Last October, Drizzy announced the More Life project and unwrapped several tracks like "Two Birds, One Stone," “Sneakin’” featuring 21 Savage, and his Billboard Hot 100 hit “Fake Love.” 

01. Free Smoke 
02. No Long Talk (feat. Giggs) 
03. Passionfruit 
04. Jorja Interlude 
05. Get It Together (feat. Black Coffee & Jorja Smith) 
06. Madiba Riddim 
07. Blem 
08. 4422 
09. Gyalchester 
10. Skepta Interlude 
11. Portland (feat. Quavo & Travi$ Scott) 
12. Sacrifices (feat. 2 Chainz & Young Thug) 
13. Nothings Into Somethings 
14. Teenage Fever 
15. KMT (feat. Giggs) 
16. Lose You 
17. Can't Have Everything 
18. Glow (feat. Kanye West) 
19. Since Way Back (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR) 
20. Fake Love 
21. Ice Melts (feat. Young Thug) 
22. Do Not Disturb


Tell A Friend About Us...


Copyright © KickassWarez™ is a registered trademark.

Designed by Templateism.