Tuesday, July 17, 2018

This Rough Magic By Mary Stewart [Audiobook]

Image


Publisher's Summary


The pioneer of romantic suspense, Mary Stewart leads her listeners on a thrilling journey to a Mediterranean island paradise in this tale of mystery, murder and intrigue, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and Barbara Pym.

Lucy Waring, a young, out-of-work actress from London, leaps at the chance to visit her sister for a summer on the island paradise of Corfu, and what's more, a famous but reclusive actor is staying in a villa nearby. But Lucy's hopes for rest and romance are shattered when a body washes up on the beach and she finds herself swept up in a chilling chain of events.

I shuddered, and drank my coffee, leaning back in my chair to gaze out across pine tops furry with gold towards the sparkling sea, and surrendering myself to the dreamlike feeling that marks the start of a holiday....


BitRate: 95 kbps

File Format: .Mp3

File Size: 425.04 MB

Share

Tell A Friend About Us...

 

Copyright © KickassWarez™ is a registered trademark.

Designed by Templateism.